Tambayan 101.9 OPM Awards Winners

PILIPINAS GOT TALENT Season 1 champion Jovit Baldivino at former MYMP vocalist Juris ang itinanghal na big winner sa katatapos na Tambayan 101.9 OPM Awards 2011 sa SM City North EDSA Sky Dome noong May 28. Tinanggap ni Jovit ang Male Artist of the Year Award at Best New Artist of the Year samantalang nasungkit naman ni Juris ang Female Artist of the Year, Song of the Year para sa hit single na ‘Di Lang Ikaw’. Panalo rin ang iba pang local artist gaya nina Christian Bautista (Best OPM Revival for ‘Beautiful Girl’), Jericho Rosales (Best Live Performance), Six Part Invention (Band of the Year), Siakol (Album of the Year) at Charice (Tambayan Awardee). Photos by Ricky Agapito


One thought on “Tambayan 101.9 OPM Awards Winners

  1. Pingback: Tambayan 101.9 OPM Awards Winners | SpinnerNews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.